1 2 Bang! TAN! Hi, we’re Bulletproof Girls~

*such a poor title 😂*

image

I was looking at my *old* EXO edited photos and get the feeling to do some photoshop 😂
Now that I kinda two-timing(?) with BTS I wanna make some edited photos of them too hohoho~ ❤

I think I made a progress with my editing skill? No? 😂

Anyway I love Suga’s result, I was lucky to find two well matched photos of him with blue eyes and a girl with blue hair.

Who’s the prettiest~?

Keun eonni, Jin

image

Yoongi eonni

image

Monie

image

Hosiki~

image

Chimchim

image

Taetae

image

Kookie

image

What’s should I do with this one? 😂

image

Well, that’s all!
Annyeong~ ppyong!

Related terms: bts bangtan boys bangtan sonyeondan bulletproof boys girl version versi cewek edit photoshop

Thank you for reading. Leave a comment? ^^

