Luhan : “Beauty” is my mid-name :p

Well, to tell you the truth, this post is such an incredibly unimportant thing to share *LOL*
But! Since this is my blog, I can post anything here, right? No matter how unimportant it is XD #slapped

I just wanna tell you my opinion about how much of a waste it is for Lu Han to be born as a man

I mean..just look at him!
He’s SOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!

643461998

EXOTASTICS [엑소]’s Twitter pic (@ExoTastics)
[HQ PIC] 120824 Beautiful Luhan otw Music Bank >.< (cr: saechouse) http://t.co/0yiwcbZS – 2012-08-24 10:13:29

We all know *or you don’t know?*, South Korea has sooooooo many beautiful boys, but I really really in love with this guy, princess Lulu :3

Truthfully, he’s the second guy after U-Kiss’ Kevin Woo that I think should be born as a girl *keke*

Beautiful Kevin Wooisn’t he beautiful?????😄

Somebody made this pic. Uri Lulu is so beautiful, right?

Really… I feel so much lacking as a real girl T-T

And this!! WHAT IS THIS?! IGE MWOYA?! DON’T YOU THINK HE’S TOO CUTE?!?!? #slapped

541717_192556254216786_1008283763_n

I showed this pic to my friend and ask her to guess how old is the ‘kid’ on the pic. OF COURSE! She said that he must be 15 years old. And that was exactly what I thought when I see this pic!! Nobody would think that he’s MUCH older than 15😄

Look at his smile!! *o*

tumblr_m5en6hNssO1r0jy7ro1_500

.

Err…okay… I guess this is too long for a rambling post😄
Last smile please, Lulu~

luhan_edit_by_nounou01-d5lp781

What? You won’t show me your smile? What a stingy Lulu!
Well, it’s okay, as long as you are cute :B

One thought on “Luhan : “Beauty” is my mid-name :p

Thank you for reading. Leave a comment? ^^

